Sonya Ansari Center for Autism at LOGAN

Kids enjoy Lego Camp at the Sonya Ansari Center for Autism at LOGAN The Sonya Ansari Center for Autism provides a range of services, resources and training. Located at LOGAN Center in South Bend, Indiana, this Center is the corporate location for the Autism Learning Centers. Meet our staff.

The Sonya Ansari Center for Autism at LOGAN welcomes children, teens and adults to explore and reach their potential through communication and social skills development, recreation, and support services. The Center also holds our Resource Library. Below is a list of services and resources offered at the Sonya Ansari Center for Autism at LOGAN. Additional services, including Applied Behavior Analysis, are offered at our Granger/Mishawaka, South Bend, Logansport,  Southwest Michigan, and Kalamazoo locations.

Services

ABA Therapy
Behavior Consultation
Support Groups:

P.L.A.Y. Project
Recreation Services
Social Skills classes and coaching for children, teens, and adults

Resources

Community training and Autism awareness programs
Parent mentor program
Resource directory
Resource Library
Toy Lending Library

For more information about our services please contact
Sonya Ansari Center for Autism at LOGAN, South Bend, Indiana: Leanne Suarez  leanne@logancenter.org
South Bend, Indiana: Britany Melton bmelton@logancenter.org
Granger, Indiana: Travis Deaton tdeaton@logancenter.org
Logansport, Indiana: Jaclyn Kalita jkalita@logancenter.org
Southwest, Michigan: Pam Shuster pshuster@logancenter.org
Kalamazoo, Michigan: Betsy Thomas bthomas@logancenter.org

 

Be Sociable, Share!